clients page-real tour signs
anji-lang

Anji Lang

​Q Realty, Inc.
Senior Consultant

www.AnjiLang.com
Anji@​anjilang.com​
505-235-7001

unnamed-8

Carol Cooper-Skopil

Q Realty, Inc.
Senior Consultant
Carol@theQrealty.com
505-710-6432
CharlotteTrone

Charlotte Trone

​Keller Williams​
Charlotte@TheHouseAngle.com
505-350-0099
ChristineLohkamp

Christine Lohkamp

Signature Soutwest Properties

ChristineL05@hotmail.com
505-410-8293
CorrinMartinelli

Corrin Martinelli

​Q Realty, Inc.
Senior Consultant
Corrin@Qhometeam.com
505-463-2255
EvanSchuster

Evan Schuster

​Keller Williams – Schuster Team
EvanSellsNM@aol.com
505-238-6428
HelenJackson

Helen Jackson

Q Realty, Inc.
Senior Consultant
Helen@theQrealty.com
505-610-6960
JeremyGriego

Jeremy Griego

​Q Realty, Inc.
Senior Consultant
Jeremy@Qhometeam.com
505-417-8282
john-kynor

John Kynor

Q Realty, Inc.
Owner and CEO

www.theQrealty.com
John@theQrealty.com
505-280-1445

Joseph-Szklarz

Joseph Szklarz

Q Realty, Inc.
Senior Consultant

www.theQrealty.com
Joe@theqrealty.com
505-269-1819

LizEstrada

Liz Estrada 

​Keller Williams​
SelectAbqHomes@gmail.com
505-615-9515
lloydmckenzie

Lloyd McKinzie

Berkshire Hathaway

www.LloydMcKenzie.com
Info@LloydMcKenzie.com
505-750-8552

LorriDeloach

Lori Deloach

Signature Southwest Properties​

tc@sspabq.com
505-241-9631

Lorri-Zumwalt

Lorri Zumwalt

Q Realty, Inc.
Senior Consultant

www.theQrealty.com
Lorri@theqrealty.com
505-400-3699

LynetteManzanares

Lynette Manzanares

​Mercury Properties​

Lynette@Hg80Properties
505-220-299

MarianMartinelli

Marian Martinelli

​Q Realty, Inc.
Senior Consultant
Marian@Qhometeam.com
505-750-0059
MistyBishop

Misty Bishop

Q Realty, Inc.
Real Estate Consultant
Misty@theQrealty.com
505-999-8625
MonicaYoungblood

Monica Youngblood

Signature Southwest Properties​

MonicaYoungBlood.com
Monica@Monicayoungblood.com
505-350-7932

PaulBillingham

Paul Billingham 

​Keller Williams – Billingham Team​
Paul@PaulBillingham.com
505-332-6090
SantiagoAceves

Santiago Aceves

​Keller Williams​
SantiagoAceves@gmail.com
505-270-2662
SeanRemington

Sean Remington

​Keller Williams –
Remington Properties
Sean@RemingtonProperties
505-332-5499
Sherry D' Amato-Fowler

Sherry D’ Amato-Fowler

​Signature Southwest Properties​
Sherry@sspabq.com
505-433-3185
T​a​liaFreedmon

T​a​lia Freedmon

Signature Southwest Properties​

tiliafreedmon@aol.com
505-263-7892
Toni De La O

Toni De La O

​Signature Southwest Properties​

AbqHomeBuyer.com
tdelao@man.com
505-453-3457

TravisBillingham

Travis Billingham 

​Keller Williams – Billingham Team
kwtrav@gmail.com
505-307-4006